ATOMIC

Created in 1955, the manufacturer of skis and boots glide austrian Atomic is now well known to lovers of winter sports. Since 1994, its share capital is owned by the Finnish group Amer Sports, who is also a shareholder of the Salomon brand.

Its products have been tested by many champions snow sports such as Marcel Hirscher, Lara Gut, Daniel Albr...

Created in 1955, the manufacturer of skis and boots glide austrian Atomic is now well known to lovers of winter sports. Since 1994, its share capital is owned by the Finnish group Amer Sports, who is also a shareholder of the Salomon brand.

Its products have been tested by many champions snow sports such as Marcel Hirscher, Lara Gut, Daniel Albrecht, Bode Miller, Aksel Lund Svindai, Marc Girardelli or Luc Alphand.

It has the famous brands of skis Dynamic and steering Wheel as well as the manufacturer of snowboards Oxygen.

The originality of the skis and ski boots designed by Atomlc


This manufacturer distinguishes itself from its competitors by designing ski boots man and woman of high quality with often a versatile character. Its range currently comprises of skis ATOMIC for hiking and skiing off-piste who meet the lovers of the great outdoors and snowy. In 2017, he has innovated by offering skis to be both efficient and lightweight. The girls have the satisfaction of seeing that this company always offers the range of Cloud which is specifically designed for women.

Moreover, she does not forget the comfort requirements of skiers, offering boots of excellent quality. Thus, in 2016, she has put on the market the model Backland which has everything to please lovers of ski touring who likes light shoes. This model is distinguished by a great ease of use while mounted.

Another model of ski boots proposed by this brand, the model Hawx Magna 100 should know a great success because of its comfort and ease that it provides to the skier in the control of his skis.

In regards to the champions of the downhill skiing, they enjoy the model Redster World Cup which provides an excellent reactivity and can be customized according to their needs.

Finally, those who are looking for shoes versatile appreciate the model Waymaker Carbon 120 which provides both a good retention of the foot and ease of handling.

Atomic : ski boots and skis d occasion


A skier who wishes to limit his expenditure in buying shoes used skis can trust this brand that knows how to keep himself in one of the top manufacturers of innovative and whose material is designed to not go out of style and to last. Its products can offer a high level of performance, even if they have already been the subject of intensive use.

It follows that its pairs of ski are very present on the market for used skis , and that the consumer who does not have a sufficient budget for the purchase of skis new benefits even when of an important choice.

Read more +
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 items

ATOMIC

​Créé en 1955, le fabricant de skis et de chaussures de glisse autrichien Atomic est désormais bien connu des passionnés de sports d'hiver. Depuis 1994, son capital est détenu par le groupe finlandais Amer Sports qui est également actionnaire de la marque Salomon. 

Ses fabrications ont été testées par de nombreux champions des sports de neige tel...

​Créé en 1955, le fabricant de skis et de chaussures de glisse autrichien Atomic est désormais bien connu des passionnés de sports d'hiver. Depuis 1994, son capital est détenu par le groupe finlandais Amer Sports qui est également actionnaire de la marque Salomon. 

Ses fabrications ont été testées par de nombreux champions des sports de neige tels que Marcel Hirscher, Lara Gut, Daniel Albrecht, Bode Miller, Aksel Lund Svindai, Marc Girardelli ou Luc Alphand. 

Il possède les célèbres marques de skis Dynamic et Volant ainsi que le fabricant de snowboards Oxygen. 

L'originalité des skis et des chaussures de ski conçus par Atomlc


Ce fabricant se distingue de ses concurrents en concevant des chaussures de ski et des skis de haute qualité ayant souvent un caractère polyvalent. Sa gamme comporte actuellement des skis destinés à la randonnée et au ski hors piste qui comblent les amoureux des grands espaces enneigés. En 2017, il a innové en proposant des skis à la fois performants et allégés. Les skieuses ont la satisfaction de constater que cette entreprise leur propose toujours la gamme Cloud qui est spécialement prévue pour les femmes. 

Par ailleurs, elle n'oublie pas les exigences de confort des skieurs en leur proposant des chaussures d'excellente qualité. Ainsi, en 2016, elle a mis sur le marché le modèle Backland qui a tout pour plaire aux passionnés de ski de randonnée qui apprécie les chaussures légères. Ce modèle se distingue notamment par une grande facilité d'utilisation lors les montées. 

Un autre modèle de chaussures de ski proposé par cette marque, le modèle Hawx Magna 100 devrait connaître un grand succès en raison de son confort et de l'aisance qu'il procure au skieur dans le contrôle de ses skis. 

En ce qui concerne les champions du ski de descente, ils apprécient le modèle Redster World Cup qui leur offre une excellente réactivité et qui peut être personnalisé en fonction de leurs besoins. 

Enfin, ceux qui recherchent des chaussures polyvalentes apprécient le modèle Waymaker Carbon 120 qui offre à la fois un bon maintien du pied et une grande facilité de maniement. 

Atomic et le marché de l'occasion


Un skieur qui désire limiter sa dépense en achetant des skis d'occasion peut faire confiance à cette marque qui sait se maintenir dans le peloton de tête des fabricants innovateurs et dont le matériel est conçu pour ne pas se démoder et pour durer. Ses produits peuvent offrir un haut niveau de performance, même s'ils ont déjà fait l'objet d'une utilisation intensive. 

Il en résulte que ses paires de ski sont très présentes sur le marché des skis d'occasion et que le consommateur qui ne dispose pas d'un budget suffisant pour acheter des skis neufs bénéficie quand même d'un choix important.

Lire la suite +
Résultats 1 - 18 sur 21.