DYNASTAR

Dynastar : at the forefront of innovation

The history of the brand began in 1963, following the reconciliation of the company's Dynamic and skis Starflex. The goal was to create skis with unique performance and designed for all disciplines of gliding from skiing to trail ride free through the ski race. The brand is today part of the Swedish grou...

Dynastar : at the forefront of innovation

The history of the brand began in 1963, following the reconciliation of the company's Dynamic and skis Starflex. The goal was to create skis with unique performance and designed for all disciplines of gliding from skiing to trail ride free through the ski race. The brand is today part of the Swedish group Altor Equity Partners. The history of the brand is a succession of coup including the Sarajevo olympics in 1984, where two gold medals are won thanks to one of its models of ski or even the olympic games of Albertville in 1992, where, this time, the brand has been the ski manufacturer has won the most medals of the competition.

1996 marks a turning point for the manufacturer of pairs of ski boots : This is the Max ski, skis parabolic, which will prove to be a real small revolution in the world of gliding. Always at the forefront of innovation, the brand released only 2 years later the first range of skis designed to ski ride free. It wasn't until the early 2000's for that DYNASTAR expand significantly its range of skis for women. The Exclusive range is the most beautiful illustration.

To promote its image and to federate the communities of skiers of different disciplines of skiing, the brand knows how to surround himself with the greatest athletes on the international scene, particularly with the champion Aurélien Ducroz, winner on two occasions the championship of the world of free ride. Always very active in the field of high-level sport, the brand Dynastar once again to talk about it during the Sochi olympic games in 2014, in particular by contributing to the victory of the French skiers Jonathan Midol, Arnaud Bovolenta and Jean-Frédéric Chapuis.

Dynastar : the pioneer brand of ski touring


In addition to its important involvement in the competition, the brand is also a pioneer in the development of a range of skis that are specific for hiking. His model Pierre Menta is, for example, always have a reference to this topic. In more than 50 years of existence, this manufacturer, which also offers ski boots and used skis of high quality has always be among the most creative in terms of innovative designs and offering an experience of gliding simply unique. Designed for both accomplished athletes and ordinary enthusiasts of mountain, this brand has created more than one model legendary in the history of skiing. Whether it be for the Max Cut, the skicross competitions 10 or of the Powertrack 89, the brand has punctuated the history of gliding with models that are ever better adapted to the expectations of the practitioners. Speed, comfort and fluidity are among the qualifiers inseparable from each new creation of this manufacturer.

Used Skis or ski boots for occasion, you can find your equipment at the best prices on our website !

Skis Dynastar Ski Occas

Whether you are looking for used skis all-mountain or cross-country skis, Ski Occas accompanies you and advises you to choose the best equipment adapted to your level. You will find on our site, packs, ski occasion, woman , and packs ski occasion man DYNASTAR at the best price ! On groomed trails as in off-piste, the DYNASTAR skis will take you to new lands and bring you all-new sensations.

Read more +
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 items

DYNASTAR

L’histoire de la marque a débuté en 1963 suite au rapprochement de la société Dynamic et des skis Starflex. L’objectif affiché était de créer des skis aux performances uniques et destinés à toutes les disciplines de glisse allant du ski de piste au free ride en passant par le ski de course. La marque fait aujourd’hui partie du groupe suédois Alt...

L’histoire de la marque a débuté en 1963 suite au rapprochement de la société Dynamic et des skis Starflex. L’objectif affiché était de créer des skis aux performances uniques et destinés à toutes les disciplines de glisse allant du ski de piste au free ride en passant par le ski de course. La marque fait aujourd’hui partie du groupe suédois Altor Equity Partners. L’histoire de la marque est une succession de coup d’éclat avec notamment les jeux olympiques de Sarajevo en 1984 où deux médailles d’or sont remportées grâce à l’un de ses modèles de ski ou encore les jeux olympiques d’Albertville en 1992 où, cette fois, la marque a été le fabricant de ski ayant remporté le plus de médailles de la compétition. 

1996 marque un tournant pour le fabricant de paires et de chaussures de ski : Ce dernier propose le Max ski, des skis paraboliques qui vont s’avérer être une véritable petite révolution dans l’univers de la glisse. Toujours à la pointe de l’innovation, la marque sortira seulement 2 ans plus tard la toute première gamme de skis destinée à la pratique du ski free ride. Il faudra attendre le début des années 2000 pour que le fabricant élargisse considérablement son offre de skis destinés aux femmes. La gamme Exclusive en est la plus belle illustration. 

Pour promouvoir son image et fédérer les communautés de skieurs des différentes disciplines de glisse, la marque sait parfaitement s’entourer des plus grands athlètes de la scène internationale notamment avec le champion Aurélien Ducroz, vainqueur à deux reprises du championnat du monde de free ride. Toujours très active dans le domaine du sport de haut niveau, la marque Dynastar fait à nouveau parler d’elle lors des jeux olympiques de Sochi en 2014 en contribuant notamment à la victoire des skieurs français Jonathan Midol, Arnaud Bololenta et Jean-Frédéric Chapuis. 

Outre son implication importante dans la compétition, la marque est aussi une pionnière dans le développement d’une offre de skis spécifiques pour la randonnée. Son modèle Pierre Menta est, par exemple, toujours une référence à ce sujet. En plus de 50 ans d’existence, ce fabricant, qui propose également des chaussures de ski et des skis d'occasion de grande qualité, a toujours figurer parmi les plus créatifs en terme de modèles innovants et offrant une expérience de glisse tout simplement unique. Destinée aussi bien aux athlètes accomplis qu’aux simples amateurs passionnés de montagne, cette marque a fait naître plus d’un modèle mythique dans l'histoire du ski. Qu’il s’agisse du Max Cut, du Skicross 10 ou encore du Powertrack 89, la marque a rythmé l’histoire de la glisse avec des modèles toujours mieux adaptés aux attentes des pratiquants. Vitesse, confort et fluidité sont parmi les qualificatifs indissociables de chaque nouvelle création de ce fabriquant. Skis d'occasion, chaussures ou paires de ski toute discipline, l’offre de la marque continue de rythmer le monde de la glisse.

Lire la suite +
Résultats 1 - 18 sur 18.