TECNICA

Tecnica is a brand coming from a group Italian industrialist. This brand is specialized in the production and sale of sports equipment. Based in Giavera of Montella, the brand has to its credit more than 48 years of existence in this sector of activity. The years of expertise in this area allowed them to innovate and to identify the expectations...

Tecnica is a brand coming from a group Italian industrialist. This brand is specialized in the production and sale of sports equipment. Based in Giavera of Montella, the brand has to its credit more than 48 years of existence in this sector of activity. The years of expertise in this area allowed them to innovate and to identify the expectations of their clients.In fact, the brand has especially relied on the originality, creativity and practicality to respond adequately to the expectations of the athletes.

Focus on the history of the brand Tecnica

The brand of shoes, Calzaturificio Spa sees the light of day in 1960 in the region of Montebelluna in Italy. Up to this day, this city is still the pioneer main world-class manufacturer of athletic shoes. At the beginning, the brand was manufacturing work shoes, especially in the 1930s. It is a few years later that Oreste Zanatta decided to expand their business, which is a trigger exceptional.

In fact, the development of the activity allowed the brand name of enjoy worldwide recognition. Thus, it is only in 1969, during the explosion of the phenomenon of skiing in Italy, the brand decided to change its production, and to orientate to the market of winter sports.Its great global success is the launch of Moon Boots in the 70's. In this case, these ski boots were inspired by the boots worn by most of the astronauts of the Apollo, of boots which have left their traces on the moon. It is at this time that the mark reached its peak, given that its model of shoe will be a synonym for ski bootsin the world. Years later, she keeps innovating and launches of products and of sports facilities for other disciplines, especially for trail running and other.

Sports equipment

In these early days, well before the 60s, the brand specializes in the production of a work shoe. The 70's are changing, literally, of the products sold by the brand, since the brand first launched in the production of sports equipment.

Today, Tecnica offers the sale of shoes tecnica sports for many sports. Actually, the sportsmen will have first access to the full range of models of ski boots. In the present case, the majority of the competitors and connoisseurs are opting for the devices of the brand because of their practicality and quality. Throughout its 48 years of presence, the brand has put in place multiple stages of innovation for existing products within the group, or even the all new pairs for top-level athletes.

Apart from the skiing facilities, it also has a catalog seriously fleshed-out models of shoes tecnica outdoor. In 1985, the brand showcases the first collection of shoes for trekking. So to speak, in 2000, the brand became the largest european producer in the sector of the outdoor. All the followers of trekking, trail running and especially skiing will find the ideal shoes to optimise their performance.

Read more +
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

TECNICA

Tecnica est une marque issue d’un groupe industriel italien. Cette marque s’est spécialisée dans les productions et la vente d’équipement sportif. Basée à Giavera de Montella, la marque compte à son actif plus de 48 ans d’existence dans ce secteur d’activité. Les années d’expertise en cette matière les ont permis à innover et à cerner les attent...

Tecnica est une marque issue d’un groupe industriel italien. Cette marque s’est spécialisée dans les productions et la vente d’équipement sportif. Basée à Giavera de Montella, la marque compte à son actif plus de 48 ans d’existence dans ce secteur d’activité. Les années d’expertise en cette matière les ont permis à innover et à cerner les attentes de leur clientèle.En effet, la marque a surtout misé sur l’originalité, la créativité et la praticité pour répondre convenablement aux attentes des sportifs.

Focus sur l’histoire de la marque Tecnica

La marque de chaussures Calzaturificio Spa voit le jour en 1960 dans la région de Montebelluna en Italie. Jusqu’à ce jour, cette ville est encore le pionnier principal mondial de la fabrication de chaussures sportives. Au début, la marque fabriquait des chaussures de travail, notamment dans les années 1930. C’est quelques années plus tard qu’Oreste Zanatta décide de développer leur activité, qui est un déclencheur exceptionnel.

En effet, le développement de l’activité a permis à la marque de fabrique de profiter d’une reconnaissance mondiale. Ainsi, c’est seulement en 1969, durant l’explosion du phénomène du ski en Italie, que la marque décide de modifier sa production et de s’orienter le marché des sports d’hiver.Sa grande réussite mondiale est le lancement des Moon Boots dans les années 70. En l’occurrence, ces chaussures de ski ont inspiré les bottes portées par la plupart des astronautes de l’Apollo, des bottes qui ont laissé leurs traces sur la lune. C’est à ce moment-là que la marque connaît son apogée étant donné que son modèle de chaussure sera un synonyme de chaussures de ski, et ce, dans le monde entier. Des années plus tard, elle ne cesse d’innover et lance des produits et des équipements de sports pour d’autres disciplines, notamment pour les trail running et autres.

Des équipements sportifs

À ces débuts, bien avant les années 60, la marque s’est spécialisée dans la production de chaussure de travail. Les années 70 changent littéralement les produits mis en vente par la marque, étant donné que la marque s’est lancée dans la production d’équipements sportifs.

Aujourd’hui, Tecnica met en vente des chaussures tecnica de sports pour de nombreuses disciplines sportives. Effectivement, les sportifs auront tout d’abord accès à toute la panoplie de modèles de chaussures de ski. En l’occurrence, la majorité des compétiteurs et les connaisseurs optent pour les matériels de la marque en raison de leur praticité et leur qualité. Tout au long de ses 48 années de présence, la marque a su mettre en place plusieurs stades d’innovation que ce soit pour les produits existants au sein du groupe ou encore les toutes nouvelles paires pour des sportifs de haut niveau.

À part les équipements de ski, elle dispose également d’un catalogue sérieusement étoffé de modèles de chaussures tecnica outdoor. En 1985, la marque met en avant la première collection de chaussures trekking. Pour ainsi dire, en 2000, la marque devient le plus grand producteur européen dans le secteur de l’outdoor. Tous les adeptes de trekking, de trail running et surtout de ski trouveront les chaussures idéales pour optimiser leur performance.

Lire la suite +
Résultats 1 - 2 sur 2.