FISCHER

FISCHER : made a promising start

Fischer is a well-known name among sports enthusiasts in the alps. But do you actually know the history of this austrian brand ? We have traced to you the outline of this adventure, started in 1924, when a certain Joseph Fischer decides to live his passion... Joseph Fischer creates his company in his name in 1924...

FISCHER : made a promising start

Fischer is a well-known name among sports enthusiasts in the alps. But do you actually know the history of this austrian brand ? We have traced to you the outline of this adventure, started in 1924, when a certain Joseph Fischer decides to live his passion... Joseph Fischer creates his company in his name in 1924. From the beginning, the goal is clear : to live his passion, that is to say, the mountain sports. The company is flourishing. It must be said that in these years, the skiing is still an area that few companies explore. When the brand comes up with skis and equipment for the practice of ice hockey, the success is immediate. The austrian company is to know but without knowing the success of today. The ski boots are in addition to the catalog of this austrian company.

But a few years after the launch, the competition gets tougher. To fight, of course, there's the quality of the products of the brand FISCHER. But the competitors have also progressed well. The brand products suffer from a poor image. The prices are however well placed, but it is not enough to boost sales. The time was coming, as early as 1972, to diversify the range, extending to all the equipment for the winter sport and the ski boot. In 2009, the brand has made good progress, it then opens up a discipline schedule to winter sports : the tennis. The success is the appointment and the firm's austrian is back on the front of the stage.

FISCHER : shoes and used skis

So don't hesitate to opt for used skis FISCHER. For the past few years, the range has been extended considerably. The choice is very wide, with models of ski-in designs, and shapes. The range is now very comprehensive, with models for women, for men and for children. Ski models adapt to the needs and skills of each one. There are collections, special editions and best-sellers, which, is to be distinguished always by a quality/price ratio interesting. For small champions, we also offer packs ski child FISCHER at the best price !

Read more +
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

FISCHER

FISCHER : des débuts prometteurs

Fischer est un nom bien connu chez les amateurs de sport alpin. Mais connaissez-vous vraiment l'histoire de cette marque autrichienne ? Nous avons retracé pour vous les grandes lignes de cette aventure débutée en 1924, lorsqu'un certain Joseph Fischer décide de vivre de sa passion... Joseph Fischer crée son entre...

FISCHER : des débuts prometteurs

Fischer est un nom bien connu chez les amateurs de sport alpin. Mais connaissez-vous vraiment l'histoire de cette marque autrichienne ? Nous avons retracé pour vous les grandes lignes de cette aventure débutée en 1924, lorsqu'un certain Joseph Fischer décide de vivre de sa passion... Joseph Fischer crée son entreprise éponyme en 1924. Dès le début, l'objectif est clair : vivre de sa passion, c'est-à-dire les sports alpins. L'entreprise est florissante. Il faut dire qu'en ces années, le ski est encore un domaine que peu d'entreprises explore. Quand la marque arrive avec des skis de qualité et des équipements pour pratiquer le hockey sur glace, le succès est immédiat. L'entreprise autrichienne se fait connaitre mais sans connaitre le succès d'aujourd'hui. Les chaussures de ski s'ajoutent au catalogue de cette entreprise autrichienne.

Mais quelques années après le lancement, la concurrence se fait de plus en plus rude. Pour lutter, il y a bien sûr la qualité des produits de la marque FISCHER. Mais les concurrents ont eux aussi bien progressé. Les produits de la marque souffrent d'un déficit d'image. Les prix sont pourtant bien placés, mais cela ne suffit pas à relancer les ventes. L'heure fut donc venue, dès 1972, de diversifier la gamme, en s'étendant vers tout le matériel de sport d'hiver et les chaussures de ski. En 2009, la marque a bien progressé, elle s'ouvre alors à une discipline annexe aux sports d'hiver : le tennis. Le succès est au rendez-vous et la firme autrichienne revient sur le devant de la scène.

FISCHER : chaussures et skis d'occasion

Alors n'hésitez pas à opter pour des skis d'occasion FISCHER. Depuis quelques années, la gamme s'est largement étendue. Le choix est très vaste, avec des modèles de ski dans des designs, et des formes variées. La gamme est désormais très complète, avec des modèles pour femme, pour hommes et pour enfants. Les modèles de ski s'adaptent aux besoins et aux compétences de chacun. Il y a des collections, des éditions spéciales et des best-sellers, qui, se distinguent toujours par un rapport qualité/prix intéressant. Pour les petits champions, nous proposons également des packs ski enfant FISCHER au meilleur prix ! 

Lire la suite +
Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.