The used ski specialist!

DYNAFIT

DYNAFIT

Having participated in the democratization of winter sports, the DYNAFIT brand has revolutionized the practice of skiing. Founded in 1950, this Italian brand launched the first looped ski boots. Thanks to its innovations, DYNAFIT sponsors several athletes at the Olympic Games in 1964 but also at the Downhill Ski World Cup. Learn more

Filters

DYNAFIT: AN INNOVATIVE BRAND

DYNAFIT products have made a profound impact on the history of skiing. In constant research and development, the Italian brand reveals all its know-how and attention to detail in each of its ski boots. Combining innovation, comfort and performance, DYNAFIT ski boots are aimed at all lovers of snowy open spaces.

SKI PACK DYNAFIT

The Italian brand remains today a leading brand in its market. Disrupting the ski disciplines, DYNAFIT creates ski equipment for beginners and professionals alike. Handy and tolerant, cushioning every step, discover the used skis DYNAFIT.

This winter, push your limits with the DYNAFIT SEVEN SUMMIT used ski pack. Designed to reach the tops and cross the steepest slopes, it gives you agility and smooth glide. Offering an excellent weight-stability ratio, these DYNAFIT touring skis push the limits of nature and offer you incredible ascents.

SKI OCCAS EXPERTISE

To equip yourself at a lower cost, discover all of our men's used ski packs, but also our women's ski packs and children's ski packs. With fully redone soles, find the biggest ski brands on our site and enjoy optimal skiing throughout the season. If you need advice, our team of experts is listening to you to help you choose your ski equipment.

DYNAFIT

DYNAFIT, une marque innovante

Ayant participé à la démocratisation des sports d’hiver, la marque DYNAFIT a révolutionné la pratique du ski. Fondée en 1950, cette marque italienne lancent les premières chaussures de ski à boucle. Grâce à ses innovations, DYNAFIT sponsorise plusieurs athlètes aux Jeux Olympiques en 1964 mais également lors de coup...

DYNAFIT, une marque innovante

Ayant participé à la démocratisation des sports d’hiver, la marque DYNAFIT a révolutionné la pratique du ski. Fondée en 1950, cette marque italienne lancent les premières chaussures de ski à boucle. Grâce à ses innovations, DYNAFIT sponsorise plusieurs athlètes aux Jeux Olympiques en 1964 mais également lors de coupe du monde de ski de descente.

Les produits DYNAFIT ont profondément marqué l’histoire du ski. En perpétuelle recherche et développement, la marque italienne dévoile tout son savoir-faire et son souci du détails dans chacune de ses chaussures de ski. Alliant innovation, confort et performance, les chaussures de ski DYNAFIT s’adressent à tous les passionnés de grands espaces enneigés.

Pack ski d’occasion DYNAFIT

La marque italienne reste aujourd’hui une marque leader sur son marché. Bouleversant les disciplines du ski, DYNAFIT créent des équipements de ski pour débutants comme pour professionnel. Maniables et tolérants, amortissant chaque pas, découvrez les skis d’occasion DYNAFIT.

Cet hiver, repoussez vos limites avec le pack ski d’occasion DYNAFIT SEVEN SUMMIT. Conçu pour atteindre les sommets et franchir les pentes les plus raides, il vous confère une agilité et une fluidité de glisse. Offrant un excellent rapport poids-stabilité, ces skis de randonnée DYNAFIT repoussent les limites de la nature et vous offriront d’incroyables ascensions vertigineuses.

L’expertise de Ski Occas

Pour vous équiper à moindre coût, découvrez l’ensemble de nos packs skis homme d’occasion, mais également nos packs skis femme et packs skis enfant. Avec des semelles entièrements refaites, retrouvez les plus grandes marques de skis sur notre site et profitez d’une glisse optimale tout au long de la saison. Si vous avez besoin d'un conseil, notre équipe d'experts est à votre écoute pour vous accompagner dans le choix de votre équipement de ski.

Lire la suite +
Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.