DPS

Brand DPS

Created by professional skier Stephan Drake in 2005, the american brand DPS specialized in ski touring, is distinguished by its lines well-cared for and its shapes are unique. Based in Salt Lake City, DPS is breaking new ground every season to meet the needs of demanding skiers. DPS is now recognised to have been the first brand to hav...

Brand DPS

Created by professional skier Stephan Drake in 2005, the american brand DPS specialized in ski touring, is distinguished by its lines well-cared for and its shapes are unique. Based in Salt Lake City, DPS is breaking new ground every season to meet the needs of demanding skiers. DPS is now recognised to have been the first brand to have made a ski made of carbon fibre.

Designed by a passion for fresh snow and for lovers of freeride, touring skis DPS have revolutionized the way we ski.

Used Skis DPS

The skis DPS you with the promise of unique experiences in the powder. True concentrate of technologies, used skis DPS will take you to territories as yet unexplored ! Ultra-resistant and manoeuvrable, they guarantee a flotation in powder, and an inventive construction for easy ascents.

The used skis man DPS WAILER 99 F are distinguished by their versatility and their progressive rocker. In effect, these freeride skis are to be true allies to the climb and will give you incredible sensations in the backcountry. Developed to all fans of freeride-touring, and they offer amazing comfort of gliding and grip without flaw.

Skis DPS on Ski Occas

Our team of professionals has completely revised and repaired the park used skis DPS. Loans for gliding, their sole has been repaired and texture, to accompany you throughout the winter season. If you want a tip on a pair of ski-hand man, all our experts are at your disposal.

Read more +
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

DPS

Marque DPS

Créée par le skieur professionnel Stephan Drake en 2005, la marque américaine DPS spécialisée dans le ski de randonnée se distingue par ses lignes soignées et ses shapes uniques. Basée à Salt Lake City, DPS innove chaque saison afin de répondre aux besoins des skieurs les plus exigeants. DPS est aujourd’hui reconnue avoir été la premi...

Marque DPS

Créée par le skieur professionnel Stephan Drake en 2005, la marque américaine DPS spécialisée dans le ski de randonnée se distingue par ses lignes soignées et ses shapes uniques. Basée à Salt Lake City, DPS innove chaque saison afin de répondre aux besoins des skieurs les plus exigeants. DPS est aujourd’hui reconnue avoir été la première marque à avoir avoir fabriqué un ski en fibre de carbone.

Conçus par un passionné de neige fraîche et pour des passionnés de freeride, les skis de randonnée DPS ont révolutionné notre façon de skier.

Skis d’occasion DPS

Les skis DPS vous promettent des expériences uniques en poudreuse. Véritables concentrés de technologies, les skis d’occasion DPS vous emmèneront vers des territoires encore inexplorés ! Ultra résistants et maniables, ils garantissent une flottaison en poudreuse et une construction novatrice pour faciliter les ascensions.

Les skis d’occasion homme DPS WAILER 99 F se distinguent par leur polyvalence et leur rocker progressif. En effet, ces skis freeride seront de véritables alliés à la montée et vous procureront d’incroyables sensations de glisse en backcountry. Développés pour tous les férus du freeride-rando, ils offrent un incroyable confort de glisse et une accroche sans faille.

Skis DPS sur Ski Occas

Notre équipe de professionnels a entièrement revu et réparé le parc de skis d’occasion DPS. Prêts pour la glisse, leur semelle a été rebouchée et fartée afin de vous accompagner tout au long de la saison d’hiver. Si vous souhaitez un conseil sur une paire de ski d’occasion homme, tous nos experts sont à votre écoute.

Lire la suite +
Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.