WEDZE

Do you know the brand Wed'ze ? If this is not the case, we will not blame you. This brand is born in 2006 under the impulse of Florence Valcke, international director of the brand created by Decathlon, declination winter sport of Quechua.

An interesting market


Main brand created by Decathlon, Quechua is a name that can be found stamped on a canv...

Do you know the brand Wed'ze ? If this is not the case, we will not blame you. This brand is born in 2006 under the impulse of Florence Valcke, international director of the brand created by Decathlon, declination winter sport of Quechua.

An interesting market


Main brand created by Decathlon, Quechua is a name that can be found stamped on a canvas tent and various sports accessories. But, quickly, at Decathlon, we realize that there is a market for the ski equipment. Why not create a brand annex intended, exclusively, to all that touches from near or far to the snow ? Wed'ze sees the light of day in 2006. This is a brand new, located in the heart of the Alps, with a center design unique in its kind, a team of designers ready to renew the stylistic codes of the Quechua language in order to give a new identity to the brand.

Early quite surprising


What is the strength of this brand plugged in to the skis, ski boots, sledding and snowboarding, it's his ability to stick more closely to the needs of the athletes. As well, the designs are developed in collaboration with the amateur sports of gliding. It follows the skis are well-designed and efficient. Inevitably, the success of Wed'ze is no longer to demonstrate. In ten years only, the athletes on snow realized the potential of this French brand whose quality/price ratio is honourable. Now, there are collections for woman, for child, for man, for the track and free.

Wedze for your used skis ?


You are looking for used skis or ski boots at the best price ? Stop your research. The models offered by this brand of Decathlon will fill your needs. Especially that, over time, this French firm has improved its manufacturing techniques for ever moreefficiency and style. The collections, in fact, evolve on a very regular basis, with models of the season. This allows not only to fight against competitors who are focusing ever more on the originality, but also of reaching a new audience. Moreover, Wedze has been the leading manufacturer of ski has built a composite liquid into his skis. This allows you to change the level of the skier according to his needs.

Read more +
Showing 1 - 18 of 23 items

WEDZE

Connaissez-vous la marque Wed'ze ? Si ce n'est pas le cas, nous ne pourrons pas vous en vouloir. Cette marque est née en 2006 sous l'impulsion de Florence Valcke, directrice internationale de cette marque créée par Decathlon, déclinaison sport d'hiver de Quechua.

Un marché intéressant


Principale marque créée par Decathlon, Quechua est un nom que...

Connaissez-vous la marque Wed'ze ? Si ce n'est pas le cas, nous ne pourrons pas vous en vouloir. Cette marque est née en 2006 sous l'impulsion de Florence Valcke, directrice internationale de cette marque créée par Decathlon, déclinaison sport d'hiver de Quechua.

Un marché intéressant


Principale marque créée par Decathlon, Quechua est un nom que l'on retrouve apposé sur des toiles de tente et divers accessoires de sport. Mais rapidement, chez Decathlon, on se rend compte qu'il y a un marché pour le matériel de ski. Pourquoi ne pas créer une marque annexe destinée elle, exclusivement à tout ce qui touche de près ou de loin à la neige ? Wed'ze voit le jour en 2006. C'est alors une marque tout nouvelle, implantée en plein cœur des Alpes, avec un centre de conception unique en son genre, une équipe de designer prête à renouveler les codes stylistiques de Quechua afin de donner une identité nouvelle à cette marque.

Des débuts assez surprenants


Ce qui fait la force de cette marque branchée sur les skis, les chaussures de ski, la luge et le snowboard, c'est sa capacité à coller au plus près des besoins des sportifs. Ainsi, les designs sont élaborés en collaboration avec des amateurs de sports de glisse. Il en découle des skis bien dessinés et performants. Fatalement, le succès de Wed'ze n'est plus à démontrer. En une dizaine d'années seulement, les sportifs sur neige se sont rendus compte du potentiel de cette marque française dont le rapport qualité/prix est honorable. Désormais, il y a des collections pour femme, pour enfant, pour homme, pour la piste et en free.

Wedze pour vos skis d'occasion ?


Vous cherchez des skis d'occasion ou des chaussures de ski au meilleur prix ? Cessez vos recherches. Les modèles proposés par cette marque de Decathlon rempliront vos besoins. Surtout qu'au fil du temps, cette firme française a amélioré ses techniques de fabrication pour toujours plus d'efficacité et de style. Les collections, justement, évoluent très régulièrement, avec des modèles de saison. Cela permet non seulement de lutter contre des concurrents qui misent toujours plus sur l'originalité, mais aussi de toucher un nouveau public. D'ailleurs, Wedze a été le premier constructeur de ski a intégré un composite liquide dans ses skis. Cela permet de faire évoluer le niveau du skieur suivant ses besoins.

Lire la suite +
Résultats 1 - 18 sur 20.