ARMADA

ARMADA : The revolution of skiing

Established in 2002 by professional skiers and friends, the brand ARMADA quickly became a true reference in the middle of freeride and freestyle. In fact, it has changed the market of the gliding manufacturer of skis with the original graphics, neat, and innovative. The proriders at the origin of the project hav...

ARMADA : The revolution of skiing

Established in 2002 by professional skiers and friends, the brand ARMADA quickly became a true reference in the middle of freeride and freestyle. In fact, it has changed the market of the gliding manufacturer of skis with the original graphics, neat, and innovative. The proriders at the origin of the project have revolutionized the stagnant industry of sports in creating an authentic lifestyle and skis to their image.

The backcountry and the snowpark will no longer have secrets for you !

Skis ARMADA

A true family of athletes, the brand ARMADA mixes passion, innovation and design. Inspired by the landscapes that surround them and their passion, the founders of Armada have never ceased to innovate and create skis that meet the needs of riders and the most demanding.

Whether you are followers of the slopes and the snow-packed or wide open spaces, snowy virgin of the freestyle ski ARMADA will take you on all terrains. Offering stability, flotation and control in any circumstance, nothing can stop you from skiing ! The used skis ARMADA cater to enthusiasts of huge that the adepts of fresh snow.


This winter, create your own trace with used skis ARMADA !

Read more +

ARMADA

ARMADA : La révolution du ski

Créée en 2002 par des skieurs professionnels et amis, la marque ARMADA est rapidement devenue une véritable référence dans le milieu du freeride et du freestyle. En effet, elle a bouleversé le marché de la glisse en fabricant des skis aux graphismes originaux, soignés et innovants. Les proriders à l’origine du proje...

ARMADA : La révolution du ski

Créée en 2002 par des skieurs professionnels et amis, la marque ARMADA est rapidement devenue une véritable référence dans le milieu du freeride et du freestyle. En effet, elle a bouleversé le marché de la glisse en fabricant des skis aux graphismes originaux, soignés et innovants. Les proriders à l’origine du projet ont révolutionné l’industrie stagnante des sports de glisse en créant un authentique mode de vie et des skis à leur image.

Le backcountry et le snowpark n’auront plus de secrets pour vous !

Skis ARMADA

Véritable famille d’athlètes, la marque ARMADA mêle passion, innovation et design. S’inspirant des paysages qui les entourent et de leur passion, les fondateurs d’Armada n’ont jamais cessé d’innover et de créer des skis répondant aux besoins des riders les plus exigeants.

Que vous soyez adeptes des pistes et de la neige damée ou des grands espaces enneigés encore vierges, les skis freestyle ARMADA vous emmèneront sur tous les terrains. Offrant stabilité, flottaison et contrôle en toute circonstance, rien ne pourra vous arrêter de skier ! Les skis d’occasion ARMADA s’adressent aussi bien aux passionnés de snowpark qu’aux adeptes de neige fraîche.


Cet hiver, créez votre propre trace avec des skis d’occasion ARMADA !

Lire la suite +