APO

APO : A brand like no other

Founded in 2003 by Régis Rolland, the brand APO embarked on a market of winter sports in decline. This young frenchman with a passion for sports outdoor turns to the sport of snowboarding in the 80's. In 1986, he created his brand of boards to appeal to the new generation of riders. Today, the brand APO is a true refe...

APO : A brand like no other

Founded in 2003 by Régis Rolland, the brand APO embarked on a market of winter sports in decline. This young frenchman with a passion for sports outdoor turns to the sport of snowboarding in the 80's. In 1986, he created his brand of boards to appeal to the new generation of riders. Today, the brand APO is a true reference in the world of snow sports and Régis Rolland remains a true genius of the slides. With a good know-how and a new look on the outdoor, it participates in the democratization of the snowboard through a series of film Apocalypse Snow. In collaboration with riders recognized, these movies are going to become true myths.

APO : skis d occasion

Thanks to its investment in research and development, the brand APO has quickly pulled its pin of the game. Combining original graphics and avant-garde, its boards snowboard and his skis offer a playful side on the market.

The ski-hand man APO GIGI is a true all-mountain. Very stable, they will allow you to experience the powder snow with confidence ! Go to the track to off-piste and gain performance at every turn.


Find on our website the used skis APO to live new experiences of glide !

Expertise Ski Occas

On our site, we offer you the best ski equipment possible for your next winter adventures. Every pair of ski is in the hands of our team of professionals in the sliding sports. Enjoy a repaired equipment and at a lower cost !

Read more +
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

APO

APO : Une marque pas comme les autres

Fondée en 2003 par Régis Rolland, la marque APO s’est lancée sur un marché de sports de glisse en déclin. Ce jeune français passionné de sports outdoor se tourne vers le snowboard dans les années 80. Dès 1986, il créé sa marque de planches pour séduire la nouvelle génération de riders. Aujourd’hui, la marque...

APO : Une marque pas comme les autres

Fondée en 2003 par Régis Rolland, la marque APO s’est lancée sur un marché de sports de glisse en déclin. Ce jeune français passionné de sports outdoor se tourne vers le snowboard dans les années 80. Dès 1986, il créé sa marque de planches pour séduire la nouvelle génération de riders. Aujourd’hui, la marque APO est une véritable référence dans le monde des sports de glisse et Régis Rolland reste un véritable génie de la glisse. Doté d’un bon savoir-faire et d’un nouveau regard sur l’outdoor, il participe à la démocratisation du snowboard grâce à une série de film Apocalypse Snow. En collaboration avec des riders reconnus,  ces films vont devenir de véritables mythes.

APO : les skis d'occasion

Grâce à son investissement dans la recherche et le développement, la marque APO a très tôt tiré son épingle du jeu. Mêlant graphismes originaux et avant-gardistes, ses planches de snowboard et ses skis offrent un côté ludique sur le marché.

Le ski d’occasion homme APO GIGI est un véritable all-mountain. Très stables, ils vous permettront de tâter de la poudreuse en toute confiance ! Passez de la piste au hors-piste et gagnez en performance à chaque virage.


Retrouvez sur notre site les skis d’occasion APO pour vivre de nouvelles expériences de glisse !

L'expertise Ski Occas

Sur notre site, nous vous proposons le meilleur équipement de ski possible pour vos prochaines aventures hivernales. Chaque paire de ski est passée entre les mains de notre équipe de professionnels des sports de glisse. Profitez d’un équipement réparé et à moindre coût  !

Lire la suite +
Résultats 1 - 2 sur 2.