Snowboard

Appeared in the 60s in the United States, the sport of snowboarding is now a sport of gliding, which seduces more and more practitioners each year. Derived from surfing, it is aimed at all those who wish to discover all new sensations. To take advantage of the fresh snow and the beautiful playground that is the mountain, see our selection of sno...

Appeared in the 60s in the United States, the sport of snowboarding is now a sport of gliding, which seduces more and more practitioners each year. Derived from surfing, it is aimed at all those who wish to discover all new sensations. To take advantage of the fresh snow and the beautiful playground that is the mountain, see our selection of snowboards from opportunity for man, woman and child.

A team of experts for your hardware

All of our snowboards have been reconditioned by our team of professionals in order to provide you the best quality / price ratio. An integral part of our rental fleet, this selection of snowboarding has never ceased to be looked after by our team of experts and enthusiasts. Technical, powerful, sharpened, check out all our snowboards of opportunity to explore the practice, or simply to renew your materials.

A snowboard for each program

You're more of a freestyle, freeride, versatile ? No matter what your program or your level, you can easily find the snowboard for you. To make your own tracks in the powder, to send tricks at the snowpark or to attack the slopes, our skis and snowboards used combine workability and strength for your all your sessions ride. Save money and opt for a snowboarding occasion !

Read more +
Showing 1 - 18 of 58 items

Snowboard

Apparu dans les années 60 aux Etats-Unis, le snowboard est aujourd’hui un sport de glisse qui séduit de plus en plus de pratiquants chaque année. Dérivé du surf, il s’adresse à tous ceux qui souhaitent découvrir de toutes nouvelles sensations de glisse. Pour profiter de la neige fraîche et du magnifique terrain de jeu qu’est la montagne, retrouv...

Apparu dans les années 60 aux Etats-Unis, le snowboard est aujourd’hui un sport de glisse qui séduit de plus en plus de pratiquants chaque année. Dérivé du surf, il s’adresse à tous ceux qui souhaitent découvrir de toutes nouvelles sensations de glisse. Pour profiter de la neige fraîche et du magnifique terrain de jeu qu’est la montagne, retrouvez notre sélection de snowboards d’occasion pour homme, femme et enfant.

Une équipe d’experts pour votre matériel

Tous nos snowboards ont été reconditionnés par notre équipe de professionnels afin de vous offrir le meilleur rapport qualité / prix. Partie intégrante de notre parc de location, cette sélection de snowboard n’a jamais cessé d’être entretenu par notre équipe d’experts et de passionnés. Techniques, performants, affûtés, découvrez tous nos snowboards d’occasion pour découvrir la pratique ou tout simplement pour renouveler votre matériel.

Un snowboard pour chaque programme

Vous êtes plutôt freestyle, freeride, polyvalent ? Qu’importe votre programme ou votre niveau, vous trouverez facilement le snowboard qu’il vous faut. Pour faire vos propres traces en poudreuse, pour envoyer des tricks au snowpark ou pour attaquer les pentes, nos snowboards d’occasion allient maniabilité et solidité pour vos toutes vos sessions ride. Faites des économies et optez pour un snowboard d’occasion !

Lire la suite +
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 15.